NCCBP Advisory Board

Trish Aumann

Director of Planning and Outreach
Jefferson College

Kristy A. Bishop, Ph.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs
Westmoreland College

Cory Clasemann

Assistant VP of Institutional Research
Ivy Tech

Caicey Crutcher

Chief Institutional Research Officer
Barton Community College

Archie Cubarrubia

Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
Miami Dade College

Joe Dehart

Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness
Des Moines Area Community College

Tom Martin

Associate Vice President, Research & Institutional Effectiveness
Collin County Community College District

Soon Merz

Vice President Effectiveness & Accountability
Austin Community College

Scott Parke

Vice President of Policy & Planning
Collin County Community College District

Patrick Rossol-Allison

Senior Program Officer, Measurement, Learning & Evaluation
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Jeff Seybert

NCCBP Consultant

Jennifer Spielvogel

Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs
Terra State Community College

Advisory Boards